CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


The Extension Advisory Committee serves an important role in planning, conducting and evaluation of our local Extension educational programs and efforts. We thank them for the time they give in support of our programs!

Partners In Action

Lay-leader involvement is essential and assured by using advisory and program planning committees to identify the needs and interests of clientele and to determine Ohio State University Extension program direction. Every county must have an active Advisory Committee. The number and kinds of other Extension committees vary somewhat among counties and different sections of the state.

Advise * Assist * Support

Members of the 2023 Extension Advisory Committee

Row 1: Mary Ann Anderson, Betsy Gosnell, Jamie Hoy, Shelley Batchelor, Jody Roach

Row 2: Josh Henderson, Lynn Jacobs, Art Saylor, Jason Given

2024 Coshocton County OSU Extension Advisory Committee

Name                                                 Term

May Ann Anderson                       2022-2024

Kecia Buxton                                 2022-2024

Jason Given                                   2023-2025

Betsy Gosnell                                 2022-2024

Josh Henderson                             2023-2025

Jamie Hoy                                      2023-2025

Lynn Jacobs                                   2023-2025

Jody Roach                                    2024-2026